SGBP Leaderboard 4

Latest Happenings

Catch the latest on the green front!


SGBC is celebrating its 10th year anniversary, starting with the launch of a dedicated logo that will be used to brand all SGBC events and activities for 2019!

The SGBC 10th Year Anniversary Logo is an evolution of the Singapore Green Building Council (SGBC) corporate identity as we celebrate what we have achieved in the past decade and where we are heading to next.

SGBC’s corporate name stands proudly beside the visual presentation of the 10-year anniversary with the twin leaves emerging from the well of the “0”, symbolising the Council’s strong and steady growth that germinated from humble beginnings.

Coming full circle, the anniversary logo was designed by Singaporean designer Ms. Jaime Tai who created the original SGBC corporate logo in 2009. An art and design student at Central Saint Martins at the time, Ms. Tai has also grown into running her own eponymous studio, specialising in visual communication design and trend forecasting.

Look out for a whole plethora of SGBC Anniversary events in the coming months!